Mahomes is one proud Red Raider!

1,744 Views | 22 Replies | Last: 18 days ago by ttu_85
Big 12-0
How long do you want to ignore this user?
WRECK 'EM!

Chiefs' Patrick Mahomes gives $5 million to Texas Tech for stadium, football center projects | AP News
Only Fans Director
Unfortunately that is the highest donation from a TT Alumni in decades.

Appears most of them are broke chicken farmers.
Proud father of an Aggie undergrad!
Hamburger Dan
Big 12-0 said:

WRECK 'EM!

Chiefs' Patrick Mahomes gives $5 million to Texas Tech for stadium, football center projects | AP News

He was instrumental in Tech switching over to Adidas
(from Under Armor) as well. I'm no Techie, but I do live in Lubbock. He and Ludwig are great ambassadors for the University.
StrykerAg
AG
Tech positioning themselves to take FSU or Clemson's spot and link up with SMU in the ACC when the next round of realignment starts.

I hear the TWELVE is trying to add mighty UConn though
Big 12-0
Only Fans Director said:

Oooops!

Tech announces name, $20 million gift for Dustin R. Womble Football Center (lubbockonline.com)
Big 12-0
StrykerAg said:

Tech positioning themselves to take FSU or Clemson's spot and link up with SMU in the ACC when the next round of realignment starts.

I hear the TWELVE is trying to add mighty UConn though
More importantly, where will A&M end up?
Big 12-0
I mean, with the Jimbo experiment a complete failure and big boy TEX stomping in and stealing your coaches, A&M is quickly becoming the new Tulane of the SEC.
TXAGBQ76
AG
LOL, which is still better than where you are.
TXAGBQ76
AG
Right where we are. But at least people want us and are bidding for our great school, traditions and fan base. Unlike your boys who nobody else wanted. Good luck in the left behind- aka the schools no one else wanted conference. It's easy enough now, even your boys should win it.
UTExan